Troubadour

Troubadour

This one is for the ladies. I have gotten feedback from several women who follow my blog that I neglect them, but I am a guy so my eye for women’s fashion isn’t honed. However, I find this top to be beautiful. I like the slit-back as well as the stitching to give the shoulders body. As I found out from a shirt I saw on a close friend, the tie at the neck allows for you to sinch it up in colder weather and let it loose just for getting air in the summer heat.

Leave a Reply

