La Maison des Millesimes

La Maison des Millesimes

This has been my go-to stop in the St. Germain area for wine, but I could easily say in all of Paris. Never have I met a more interesting fellow than their wine expert, Daley, who works their almost daily. The owner, Tom, is from Bordeaux, so they carry a wonderful variety of wines. I highly recommend popping in this spot at 137 boulevard St. Germain if you get the chance. Name drop this site and/or my name to Daley so they know you found them from this.

Leave a Reply

